Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harry 20 Oct 2014
I had such a great experience buying my car that I brought my son there the next week and he traded his old car in for a beauty too! After I wasted my time with other sneaky, fast talking dealers (who are listed on this site!) I did not need to look any further than Novak Motors. It was a comfortabl...e and no pressure environment, a great hassle free price, courteous professional staff, immaculate vehicles, and a beautiful indoor showroom. Frank and Amy were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about every different vehicle in stock (other dealership salesman didn't know half as much about his own brand!). The office staff were also friendly and attentive. The men in the shop were very experienced, answered all questions, and did a fantastic job of prepping & detailing the cars. I wouldn't want to to see my family or friends suffer a bad buying experience, so I definitely will recommend them to Novak. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielleml 05 May 2018
Awesome experience from sales to financing. Scott and Frank were fantastic. Every vehicle in the show room is perfect inside and out. Nothing but good things to say about Novak Motors!
5 rate
DealerRater
Craig D. 08 Oct 2014
great service and staff. car was listed on their website with the carfax report and plenty of pictures.. the price was fair market, APR was spot on for what i expected and the car is in great condition.. no hidden gimmicks or scams.. We worked with Amy and she made buying this car pleasant, the shop... guys were friendly and cleaned the car with care and detail. The rest of the admin staff was polite as well when my wife stood behind when i took my test drive. i recommended this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikes car 05 May 2018
Price right no hidden charges , very honest dealer, Scott was great to me! Very prompt and courteous, presentation was perfect a perfect beautiful certified car tx highly recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine C. 03 Jul 2014
The service is remarkable from start to finish. I could not believe how quick and easy the process was and how each and every person who handled the process were so kind and genuine. Especially in the end, Frank Cannizzaro was so knowledgeable about the car I purchased and set up the features for me... right on the spot! Novack Motors gave me a perfect car from a perfect place and I highly recommend them, I won't go anywhere else ever again. Thank you Novack Family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 25 Jun 2014
I bought a 2011 Camaro from Novak Motors. I owed more money then my previous car was worth. They worked with me and got me out of my car and into my Camaro with a lower payment. The salesman Frank was extremely helpful, and the Finance manager Amy was very patient and got me within the payment I wan...ted to be at. Overall an incredible buying experience, one that you would never get by going to a regular dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
doug macshane 20 Jun 2014
excellent service, car is as advertised and in excellent shape. No haggle pricing is a plus and prices ereasonable
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 30 Apr 2014
Great experience. No pressure from the sales staff. Entire team was friendly and helpful. I walked in without an appointment and was helped within minutes. Financing and picking up the car was a breeze as well. Would highly recommend Novak Motors to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph L 25 Mar 2014
Flew in last Thurs from Buffalo NY to pick up my 2011 Subaru Forester for which I made all purchase arrangements by phone. Amy Doberman could not have been any easier to work with. She arranged very low rate financing and helped me to get a fantastic extended warranty at a very affordable rate. This... was an important factor as I drive apprx 30k a year. Frank picked me up at the airport which is 15 minutes from their facility which is very modern and spotless. My Forester was spotlessly clean and ready to go...20 minutes of signing and I was on my way. Amy was thoughtful enough to check that I had made the 7 hr drive home safely, which I did. All in all the easiest, most pleasant laid back car buying experience ever...very refreshing. Very Very highly recommend Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry K 12 Jan 2014
Wow! what an experience. It was excelent! in all my years of buying cars and with all the run arounds from shady dealers this was like a breath of fresh air. All the cars were imaculate and clearly marked and no presure to buy at all. Very proffesional and very informative. Amy not only knows her st...uff but she was very helpful, up front and made the buying process painless. Frank was very knowledgeable, friendly and I was at ease through out the process of checking out the car. He showed me everything and he let me take out the car for a test drivecar by myself. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed