Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike B 17 Apr 2019
By far the easiest experience of buying a used vehicle. The Wranglers were reasonably priced on-line, so I was expecting some story or hidden fees that changed the price when I got there, but they were priced as advertised. My salesman Scott, came over and showed me the two vehicles I was interested... in, with a brief overview of the cars, then let me check out the vehicles without hovering over me. The purchase transaction went smoothly, without any surprises (no added on fees!). As I was about to drive off in my new to me Wrangler, my salesman Scott came out and showed me how to pair up to Bluetooth and other options I had in the car. Just an extra step they took in customer service. I would definitely recommend Novak Motors and my salesman Scott M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drewdki42 16 Apr 2019
Had s great experience. My salesman Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable. This place is show room clean. I would definitely recommend to family and friends which I have already.
5 rate
DealerRater
Southshoreangler 15 Apr 2019
I checked several online car dealers and found that Novak had the best prices. I liked the idea of an o line dealer that delivered the the car and picked up the trade in at your house but their prices were higher for the same models and usually with more mileage. Novak cars are mainly off lease and ...all are very clean. Besides having good prices their extended warranty is really great and very cheap for what it is. So my advice would be to check other online car sales for prices first so that you won't be put off by not being able to haggle. Overall my buying experience was excellent actually the best I've had and with absolutely no sales pressure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Copito7147 11 Apr 2019
Buenísima la experiencia y calidad con la que fui atendido por Gabriel Hernández magnífico agente de ventas estuvo siempre al 100% buscandome solución a el tipo de carro que yo buscaba y con el mejor de los descuentos jamás trató de darme cualquier vehículo en ningún momento siempre estuvo a...l pendiente de cada cambio que yo tuviese al ver otro vehiculo y con todo gusto iva a traer llaves para mostrarmelo muy atento muy bonito lugar muy profesionales y los recomiendo a mis amigos y conocidos para que cuando visiten NOVAK MOTORS lo hagan con el Colombiano GABRIEL HERNÁNDEZ . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
adfa 09 Apr 2019
Anna was very helpful and when it came to dealing with the finance department even more so as both Fernando and Frank got me the best deal possible. A big thanks to the manager Mike as he got in the right car when it counted. Very pleased and will be looking forward to the next time I'm in ne...ed of a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steveb23 09 Apr 2019
Great experience working with Frank and Scott. Clean showroom. No pressure. No hidden fees or surprise charges. Awesome selection of vehicles and a professional staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail 07 Apr 2019
Scott was an excellent salesman at Novak Motors. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed as you do in some of the dealerships. Love my Jeep Renegade!! Highly recommend this dealership!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Copito7147 04 Apr 2019
Fui a muchos dealer en los que lo primero que les urge es vender vender y vender pero con Gabriel Hernández de Novak todo fue 100% diferente es calidad se preocupo por mis cuotas mi economía y por tratar de que se me diera el mejor precio del vehículo y fui tratado de forma que en ningún dealer ...lo habían hecho estoy 100% seguro que si necesito otro vehículo lo busco a Gabriel Hernández de Novak porque no hay necesidad de Historias largas el entiende lo que uno busca muchas gracias a todo de novak lo que no le gustó fue el café pero lo demás lo recomiendo a todos y a mis amigos al 100%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcalle94 01 Apr 2019
As a customer I felt treated with all the respect in the world. I’d like to thank Greg and his team for a smooth and easy experience at Novak Motors. Walked out of there with the cleanest Subaru STi at the best price around. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepguy 31 Mar 2019
When I arrived there I was greeted by friendly salesman named Gabe. I told him what I was looking for and showed several different trim levels of the Jeep Grand Cherokee that I was shopping for. Gabe was intelligent and very informed about the trucks I was looking for. No pressure was given, instead... he was able to answer all my questions right away. I felt right right away I was dealing with a true proffesional. I was quite immpressed with the size, and absolute cleanliness of their large indoor showroom. Every single one of their used off lease vehicles was obviously the cream of the crop. They seem to only sell the most pristine off lease vehicles. Their lifetime powertrain warantee is a big plus. Rarely if ever you will get that from a used car dealer. To complete my purchase I dealt with friendly, and helpful finance guy. Again, another true professional. After visiting several dealers, with their lying fast talking sales people, I could have not been happier. All in all a First Class operation. Beautiful cars at fair prices, and no cheap salesman BS. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get a beautiful slightly used car at a fair no nonsense price. I will DEFINITELY shop here again. Neil Q Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed