How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
344 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nanook 18 Oct 2019
Gabriel and Fernando were very accomodating, they delivered vehicle on time, truck was in great condition and the financing was very easy and a great interest rate. I would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle in the future and or recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
jetmech 18 Oct 2019
great truck dealer was kind and curtious clean dealership great selection made buying a truck pleasurable almost ez saleman Gabe was good and got the truck fast
5 rate
DealerRater
Helenp1 17 Oct 2019
Our experience at Novak motors was a pleasure from beginning to end. Scott was great to work with. He was very informative and helped us make the right purchase our daughters first car. He wasn’t pushy at all and did not try to sell us something that he knew was out of our price range. All my f...uture purchases for my family will always be at Novak Motors with Scott. Misino! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GP 17 Oct 2019
A pleasure to do business with, many thanks to Scott, my salesman, and Ray, the service manager! Pleased to recommend Novak to family and friends...
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill T 0265 11 Oct 2019
Scott was gentleman to work with in processing the sale of the above. Scott was and is trustworthy and knowledgeable of his trade. I recommend to search for him if anyone is interested in a straight forward no nonsense salesperson to purchase a quality vehicle from.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lime0914 11 Oct 2019
There’s a reason Novak is so highly rated. I had the best experience with Scott in the purchase of my Jeep. Usually you dread going and looking at cars but not here. Every part of the process was extremely easy and Scott was so helpful throughout. I highly recommend Novak to anyone looking.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom V 08 Oct 2019
This was one of the best car buying experiences of my life. Scott was awesome in every way regarding the sale and knowledge of my vehicle. No pressure and just a great experience. I would absolutely recommend to friends to purchase a car from Novak.
5 rate
DealerRater
asHunt 06 Oct 2019
Gabe was terrific to work with. Highly knowledgeable and efficient. Very pleasant experience overall at Novak Motors. Highly recommend this hidden gem of a dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 06 Oct 2019
This dealership came highly recommended to me from my brother who had already purchased many cars from Novak. It was a great experience right from the start as the cars on the floor were only in mint condition and very well organized by type and style. The sales person Greg was very helpful and no...t pushy but honest about not being able to guarantee the availability of stock on a daily basis. We purchased the car same day even though we were only intending to look since the car was exactly what we wanted at the right price with easy financing approval. The car already came with a great warranty but we purchased an extended warranty that Frank was very helpful with explaining and pricing. I would highly recommend this dealership to others who are looking for honesty, quality and nice people to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AeroBob 02 Oct 2019
Went in to check out a 2016 V6 Cherokee. No pressure, no tactics, no sales pitch, no hassle. The rep played it very straight with me without the usual dealer bull. The price was the price. No fees and no surprises. Had the car the next day. They clean and mechanically refresh every car. New tires, b...rakes, fluids were all applied without me even asking. They could have done better with my trade in on the price. They give less than blue book value. I didn't even fight it because everything was so smooth. The finance guy was painless and helpful. The paperwork was easy and quick. I have recommended this place to friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed