How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
364 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rami.mantoura 30 Nov 2019
Gabriel was very informative, friendly, and courteous. The showroom was spotless and it was a pleasure shopping indoors. Great price for car and trade in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Louie.mele1317 25 Nov 2019
This is the 2nd car I have bought from Novak Motors and I will continue to keep buying from them. It is a pleasure to work with them. My salesman Scott is very upfront professional and honest. He goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, answers any questions and does not beat around the b...ush. Frank the financial manager is a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond and helped every step of the way to get the best interest rate and get my payment where it needed to be. I highly recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Whitet6060 21 Nov 2019
Very clean, good atmosphere, no pressure, took time to explain different models and large selection to choose from Warehouse was set up nicely so you could see all they had to offer
5 rate
DealerRater
Laurasabopena 21 Nov 2019
We awesome experience at at Novak Motors!! Scott was friendly and very insightful!! I will definitely recommend Novak Motors to all my Friends and Family!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca 19 Nov 2019
Scott took the time to explain all my options and do everything he could to ensure I left satisfied and with exactly what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glen S. 14 Nov 2019
This was the best car purchasing experience I’ve had. Scott was awesome and accommodating. The facility is expansive, clean, and had a nice array of cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle C 12 Nov 2019
Novak Motors is the most clean and well-organized in that area so that customers could take time to find a car, enjoying looking at pretty cars! People were very kind and willing to help whatever I needed. I will not ever forget their service and defenitely I will go there for my next car again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barney 10 Nov 2019
We had a pleasant experience buying our Acura RDX at Novak Motors. The salesman, Greg was very helpful. I was expecting to have a pushy salesman, as I did the last time I visited a dealership. I would definitely recommend Novak Motors and never go to a regular dealership again. We are extremely hap...py with our purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda2017 07 Nov 2019
A friend mentioned Novak Motors to me when I told him I was looking for a pre-owned car. My salesman Greg Hampton was very professional and knowledgeable. The sales process went very smoothly putting me in the Honda pick-up the very same day! Greg was also very helpful with minor issues after the ...sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kkrzos 07 Nov 2019
The staff at Novak were very professional the experience was very good. My sales person handled my sale in a very professional manner and the price was good. All the people there were very nice. I would highly recommend dropping by and taking a look at that great inventory and a very nice experience... being inside in a nice warm building when it's cold outside. Thank again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed