How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tacos4ever 28 Sep 2019
Overall I am happy with the dealership. They were very upfront about the prices with and without add ons. Very clean vehicles with low miles. Not much wiggle room with the prices listed but I was in and out the same day with a nice, new truck. Can’t beat that convenience factor
4 rate
DealerRater
RichL 21 Sep 2019
Scott Missino was a pleasure to deal with and get business done with. He was in fact “transparent,” answered my concerns, followed up with having recalls attended to, and possesses and engaging personality. I enjoyed the contact and was pleased that I made the purchase through him. The other peo...ple I had contact with were about average at best. Scott was exceptional. Thanks Richard Landsman Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
jkcar 12 May 2019
Fair pricing and nice customer service. Very friendly and responsive to questions. Car was nicely detailed and in good condition at time of purchase. Paperwork process was quick.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jeffd 10 May 2019
we needed to buy a new car and had our price we could spend. Being recommend to dealer from three other people i was expecting more about experience. The sales person Anna Ferrai was nice and all but she was definitely distracted and did really nothing to help except put the license plates on and li...mited knowledge about car we bought. She did come over and say it looks like you have found your range get me if you had other questions. I understand we seemed desperate and we were this was as easy of a sale anyone made. Finally we picked car to test drive and she sent us on a ride with someone that works there. He knew a lot about car and from him and the test drive we decided to get car. Now the best possible experiance was with Frank in finance department he got us a loan with a good rate and a payment we could handle. So Monday it was set downpayment 11am appointment and we were golden. It took an hour and a half to get us on our way after they told us in and out i don't really see that as being easy. Anna like i said put plates on and gave us some more knowledge about car not everything she seemed hesitant to give an answer that she did not know. Good thing i read all about car before delivery. Yes we took home car both my wife and myself very happy this was my wife first newish car she was coming from a car that was 14 yes old to a 2016. I think i was more excited and maybe a bit jealous with all the bells and whistles i could ever want from a car. After a week we had the check engine light go after a week of having the car I called and Mike the manager was relay nice but i had to wait till Monday until service guys were in. I can live with that, brought the car in and they checked over. The light was on because of a bad motor that basically keeps car from overheating. I had to wait. They offered a loaner car for the afternoon but i was just going to drive in farmingdale with it didn't make must sense to me because i live out east might as well just wait unless it was overnight then i would have taken a loaner, that was really cool of them. No fault on the breakdown things happen and they offer a lifetime warranty for engine and transmission it was a 4 1/2 hour wait but it was fixed and now i can say we are happy with car. I will come here again maybe next time during the week and not on a Saturday, i always want extra attention when I'm spending a chuck of money for 5 years. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Msteinway 20 Apr 2019
FAIR competitive pricing, courteous employees, no hassle; knowledgeable about their high quality inventory displayed in hospital clean showroom; took necessary time to explain features;, went over all the details; never felt under pressure to purchase; highly recommended. It was easy, and very comf...ortable purchase from Novak.. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kurt 04 Feb 2019
Everyone was friendly,helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles.helped with the financing and extended warranty .had a large selection of vehicles and said if I didn’t see what I wanted thay would try and locate one .
4 rate
DealerRater
Ljohn918 02 Oct 2018
Greg was very helpful. He didn’t hover over us. And answer all my questions. And Amy in finance was great. She worked hard to get me a very good rate. The reason I didn’t give a 5 star rating was because on the website and the vehicle information paper it stated that it comes with 1 year SiriusX...M subscription. I emailed and called Greg. But after almost 2 wks i come to find out that the 1 year subscription is not true. It’s only 3 months that SiriusXM gives. Greg said that it was a mistake on their part because the vehicle information print out was a copy of the original paper from when the truck was new in 2015. Manager wouldn’t be able to assist in this as well. It’s a great place to get a great deal. BUT JUST MAKE SURE TO CHECK ALL VEHICLE INFORMATION PAPER AND ITS WHAT IT SAY YOU GONNA GET. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
SeanWM48 19 Sep 2018
Purchased a Challenger SRT just the other day. Worked with Gabriel Hernandez. Gabe was cool with me from day 1 and was ready for the appointment on time. Treated me and my girlfriend with respect throughout the process. Zero 'pushing' or pressure. Chatted us up afterward and walked me though the... car's features even as I was ready to leave. No hustling, no rushing. Good kid and I hope he reads this and knows how much I enjoyed going through the process with him. Showroom, as you'll see in other reviews, is pretty impressive and well-kept. Car was in good condition with no hidden gimmicks or surprises. Test drive was literally a cruise around the block and the area is very busy so keep that in mind if you have expectations about testing the car's performance. Key note here - I did NOT finance through them. I did all that ahead of time and recommend that to just about anybody. Completely changes the game. Manager of the place tried to play some hardball and I declined his offer two times before he settled on my initial offer. Look, I know the game, and he's just doing his job. Otherwise he was completely professional. I walked out feeling like I did well. They came down on the price, we had a very hassle-free transaction. No complaints on my end but just know what you're getting into and I strongly suggest arranging your finances in advance. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
sturopray 08 Apr 2018
This was by far the most knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and courteous dealership we've encountered! The entire staff are Outstanding! The entire process from start to finish was actually pleasurable. Both quick and efficient! They listened to our concerns and took the time to check the issues we ...had and explained them in detail. We will definitely be back to buy another vehicle and would Highly recommend Novak Motors to all our friends to look here prior to buying a vehicle. Thank You Annalea for a near perfect car buying experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tom Lacetera 13 Mar 2018
Nice clean and professional.
4 rate
Google

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed