Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
331 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrmike86 12 Mar 2019
Found a vehicle I wanted and I called up to schedule an appointment. Test drive the vehicle discussed price and signed the paperwork. I was able to take the truck home the same night but I chose to come back the next day. Took me about 2 hours to purchase after the bank work was done and papers sign...ed. I will definitely be returning in the future. They sell high quality used cars that are pretty much brand new when they’re sold. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cinynoe 09 Mar 2019
Gabriel really was patient with us and helpfull. I would recommend him to people. His sense of humour and understanding for my need made the whole process enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddieelevator 07 Mar 2019
This place changed my opinion of a car salesman can’t say enough about Gabriel and staff ! Especially after buying a car from New Rochelle Hyundai what a nightmare. Everyone was professional friendly and honest ! I will definitely go back for my next car and highly recommend Novak to my family an...d friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tacoma Ron 03 Mar 2019
Novak Motors makes the car buying experience a pleasure. No hassle, no hidden fees, and great pricing. Greg and Frank made the process simple, stress-free and no pressure. Great selection of cars in a beautiful showroom. What a refreshing experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty.Ivins 02 Mar 2019
I bought a 5 year old car but feels new to me! We will probably buy our next car from Novak. Scott was very friendly, helpful and professional. Scott & Frank made the buying experience simple and definitely not the typical frustrating car buying experience. Highly recommend stopping by Novak!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam2817 28 Feb 2019
These folks were very upfront about everything. The sale arrangement was easy and I was able to turn in my "off lease" vehicle at the same location. I would definitely recommend them for the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
rythewass 26 Feb 2019
They where right to the point very upfront no tricks or sales tactics. Great people! No pressure to buy right away! Simple easy way to buy a car!!! I will be back soon to buy another car!
5 rate
DealerRater
NYCEMS 26 Feb 2019
Walking through the double sliding doors brings you into this vast indoor car show room. The area is massive, super clean, well lit and was greeted by one of the salesperson. We were introduced to Greg Hampton and he took care of us by getting a test drive of the vehicle we were looking at. The vehi...cles are priced at a reasonable rate. All vehicles are opened for inspection, detailed interior, exterior, and engine compartment as well. Closing the deal was easy without any high pressure to sell you additional extended warranties. The vehicles come with life time powertrain as long as you own the car. They do offer third party extended warranty at very reasonable rates. Definitely at must see if you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenntime 25 Feb 2019
I must say. This by far was the best buying experience. I was skeptical at their power train warranty that they offer as not many other establishments know of that let alone offer it. But Gabe assured me and Frank the Finance Mgr showed me in writing that it was in fact the real deal. As far as the ...vehicles that Novak offers. It would be very difficult to find another dealer. That can offer the selection and quality. So yes the best purchasing experience yet. Will return to purchase another vehicle. When the time is right Thanks again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lainiemarie 25 Feb 2019
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, Gabe and Greg really helped me find a car I loved! I didn’t even know what I wanted going in but I got everything I wanted in one car, so I am very happy! The showroom is beautiful there is something for everybody and the process of buying a car was so much ea...sier then my past experiences! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed