How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NPhoopsDad 17 Aug 2019
Bought my 2nd vehicle from Novak Motors today, couldn’t have been simpler. Great selection available and got exactly what i hoped for. Scott M, my salesman...again, was great to work with. The entire process was fantastic.
5 rate
DealerRater
ACarson 12 Aug 2019
I gave Novak 5 stars because from start to finish Scott walked my husband and I through the process. Not once did we feel haggled about the price during our steps toward purchasing our new vehicle. My husband is already ready to return to pick up his new vehicle as well. Thanks Novak thank you Scott...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Colas85 10 Aug 2019
Very helpful And no pressure to buy Help me find the right call for me. Everything done in house took a lot of work away from me
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn C 06 Aug 2019
Novak Motors did an amazing job for me-from the time I walked till I left with my new ride I was treated like family! My questions were answered and explained so that I felt more than comfortable with my decision. They made giving up my old car painless! Scott and nick and frank are second to none! ... Such a fantastic place! Thank you I’m so happy in my new car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dodgesvenger2009 28 Jul 2019
Scott was great salesman and frank was great too I will definitely buy my next car there again it was a good experience no pressure
5 rate
DealerRater
Gsinacore123 23 Jul 2019
They made everything so easy for me! Thanks again for all the help. The car is absolutely gorgeous and the Scott and Frank made the experience extra speical :)
5 rate
DealerRater
LADFlats 21 Jul 2019
My mom recommended Novak to us when we mentioned it was time for a new car! We started eyeballing some cars on the Novak website which was easy to use and super informative! Once we got there, Scott was incredibly friendly and amazing at helping us through the process from finding the car we had our... eye on, showing us the features, putting it aside for us the next day and taking us through the purchasing process. At no point was anyone pushy, fake or dishonest- we got only the facts and everyone was very thorough and patient with us! Frank from finance was easy to talk to and awesome at showing us our finance options. At Novak, you get what you see, no red tape or smoke and mirrors. Not to mention we got an awesome car at an unbeatable price! Great experience for our family, would absolutely recommend!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VanNM 10 Jul 2019
If you ever felt anxiety in purchasing a car...relax...this place was an amazing experience for me. Novak Motors is undoubtably a one of a kind dealership. Unique, comfortable, no pressure, no fuss...a first class experience. Scott my salesman was informative, patient, thorough and personable a clas...s act. Thank you again Scott?? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JSim 08 Jul 2019
I used to work for this dealership so I had a good idea of how they conduct business. They hold customers to the highest standard and do everything to accommodate. Very thorough in explaining the process to you. Great place, great staff, go in and see Scott and Frank. Tell them Joe sent you !
5 rate
DealerRater
WJS 27 Jun 2019
I live in CT and found a car I liked on Novak Motors website. I was a bit hesitant about purchasing a car in another state, but this dealership received so many good reviews, I thought it was worth the drive. What a great experience! The showroom is beautiful! I called ahead and spoke with Gabe ...who met us at the door. He was a pleasure to deal with - there was no hard sell. He showed us the car I had found and within 4 hours, I was driving back to CT in my new (used) Jeep! The process was so easy and the customer service there is fantastic. The price of the car was very fair and it was beautifully detailed. All their cars look new! It was absolutely worth the drive. I wouldn't hesitate to get another car there. Really great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed