How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
362 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bellingm34 23 May 2019
We stumbled upon Novak Motors one night and we are so happy we did. Their attention to detail, impeccable inventory and wonderful customer service and appreciation made a usually un-pleasurable experience anything but. Anna and Frank greeted us and explained who they are and how they work. Skepti...cal to buying a used car, we looked through the inventory only to find exactly what we were looking for (2016 Honda Pilot) loaded, clean and with only 13k miles. Once we saw the price, we were hooked. We were back the next day, arrived with all the paperwork ready to go, no upsales or wasteful pitches. We did ask about an aftermarket warranty plan and were very happy with what was presented as well as the price. We came home with practically a brand new car for an amazing monthly payment. We will certainly be back and we can't wait to see what else comes through their door. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Momma Dukes 23 May 2019
Scott was an amazing salesperson- very comfortable to talk to, very knowledgeable and made the experience of buying a car alot of fun. Frank who handled the loan paperwork also made this experience easy and stress free. I'd give them 10 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hep181 16 May 2019
Scott assisted me with the purchase of my Chevy Colorado. He asked me what I was looking for and meticulously went through all the vehicle options. He was friendly and honest with a no pressure to buy. Scott went above and beyond to look into an issue and resolved it quickly and to my satisfactio...n. He was very professional and is an asset to Novak Motors! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michele ean 15 May 2019
Thank you Scott. We traveled 2 hours to purchase our Subaru . Everyone was so friendly. Scott spoke to my son several times before we took the trip. We will be back in the future. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
jkcar 12 May 2019
Fair pricing and nice customer service. Very friendly and responsive to questions. Car was nicely detailed and in good condition at time of purchase. Paperwork process was quick.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jeffd 10 May 2019
we needed to buy a new car and had our price we could spend. Being recommend to dealer from three other people i was expecting more about experience. The sales person Anna Ferrai was nice and all but she was definitely distracted and did really nothing to help except put the license plates on and li...mited knowledge about car we bought. She did come over and say it looks like you have found your range get me if you had other questions. I understand we seemed desperate and we were this was as easy of a sale anyone made. Finally we picked car to test drive and she sent us on a ride with someone that works there. He knew a lot about car and from him and the test drive we decided to get car. Now the best possible experiance was with Frank in finance department he got us a loan with a good rate and a payment we could handle. So Monday it was set downpayment 11am appointment and we were golden. It took an hour and a half to get us on our way after they told us in and out i don't really see that as being easy. Anna like i said put plates on and gave us some more knowledge about car not everything she seemed hesitant to give an answer that she did not know. Good thing i read all about car before delivery. Yes we took home car both my wife and myself very happy this was my wife first newish car she was coming from a car that was 14 yes old to a 2016. I think i was more excited and maybe a bit jealous with all the bells and whistles i could ever want from a car. After a week we had the check engine light go after a week of having the car I called and Mike the manager was relay nice but i had to wait till Monday until service guys were in. I can live with that, brought the car in and they checked over. The light was on because of a bad motor that basically keeps car from overheating. I had to wait. They offered a loaner car for the afternoon but i was just going to drive in farmingdale with it didn't make must sense to me because i live out east might as well just wait unless it was overnight then i would have taken a loaner, that was really cool of them. No fault on the breakdown things happen and they offer a lifetime warranty for engine and transmission it was a 4 1/2 hour wait but it was fixed and now i can say we are happy with car. I will come here again maybe next time during the week and not on a Saturday, i always want extra attention when I'm spending a chuck of money for 5 years. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JOHN54 04 May 2019
To buy a used vehicle in a no pressure atmosphere is very rare, This dealership is professional,exceptionally clean, their sales team is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend you stop buy and check out their spotless vehicles. Thanks again Greg,Gabe and Frank.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelalvarenga1 01 May 2019
Greg helped a lot good customer service helped me out right away wonderful dealership and service, wonderful prices and very friendly people best dealer in New York
5 rate
DealerRater
Eileen 30 Apr 2019
Novak is the easiest, cleanest, most professional place to purchase a used car. I could not recommend it more highly. My new car is spotless and beautiful. No pressure, no haggling, no problems and they stand by their products.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bus123 28 Apr 2019
No bs, no double talk and personable. By far not your typical used car dealership. Highly recommend them. Thanks Scott and Fernando for your help!
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed