Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ScatPack27 24 Aug 2018
Scott & Amy were quite friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. The whole experience was well worth the time and investment. I’ll refer many friends in their direction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bluegoose716 22 Aug 2018
My sales person was Scott M. He was awesome and worked with me the whole way, keeping me informed through every step of the process. I went in the show room , where all the cars are super clean, and was set on one car. I ended up changing my mind when I went back the next day and Scott just rolled... with it. He went above and beyond what he needed to do to get me into my WRX. He was a low pressure, laid back, knowledgeable salesman that I would strongly recommend to anyone. The operations manager was also very helpful in getting my car ready and fixing any small issues i had with the car. Novak is an awesome dealership and ill definitely be returning when its time for my next car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewJeepOwner 20 Aug 2018
Just wanted to say thank you Greg and Novak Motors for surprising me with an excellent experience when purchasing my pre owned Jeep. For anyone reading this, I suggest you give them a try.The whole process was pretty painless and the truck is awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine18 16 Aug 2018
We were looking for a first car for my son. After coming to your dealership, all others palled in comparison. Thank you for giving my son a great experience. Greg Hampton is a wonderful salesman and person. I have already told people at work that Novak is the place to go. My son loves his car! Thank... you again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe.M 127 12 Aug 2018
I bought my Jeep Cherokee trail hawk Anna the sales person was very knowledgeable very polite. Great S UV . I will definitely buy my next vehicle here. Mike the manager is awesome Help me with Everything I Needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Audra 12 Aug 2018
Novak Motors is by far the best- smoothest-stress free car buying experience I have ever had! Anna and Jackie are fantastic and the quality of the vehicles is excellent!
5 rate
DealerRater
Laxmonster4 11 Aug 2018
My experience with Novak Motors NY was very pleasant. I bought my son a 2016 Toyota Tacoma and Scott Misino was my salesman. He was knowledgeable, honest, fair and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend. Everything went smoothly from picking the truck out to financing the vehicle w...ith Amy who is also very professional. We are very pleased and we will definitely be back. Bob Cook Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmieks 10 Aug 2018
Annalea was wonderful to work with-- knowledgeable, personable, no pressure and responsive! Highly recommend working with her! Frank made the financing understandable and we left confident, knowing we made the best possible decision! What an overall excellent experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Miketran 10 Aug 2018
I was able to go in, find a car for a good price, and buy one with no problems. Everyone was very alert and attentive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhonda 08 Aug 2018
I was so happy to meet Gabe my car salesman. Frank my finance person! They were wonderful and went out of the way to help me. ! I’m truly a Novak customer for life and I will spread the word.
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed