How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tacos4ever 28 Sep 2019
Overall I am happy with the dealership. They were very upfront about the prices with and without add ons. Very clean vehicles with low miles. Not much wiggle room with the prices listed but I was in and out the same day with a nice, new truck. Can’t beat that convenience factor
4 rate
DealerRater
Jimmy B 21 Sep 2019
Very impressed with everything about Novak Motors and the people that work there. Went there with my daughter to check out a 2016 Dodge Durango and was very impressed with the vehicle and the dealership that I had to go back and buy the Silverado. Scott made the deal even better, thanks Scott. Would... recommend this place highly Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RichL 21 Sep 2019
Scott Missino was a pleasure to deal with and get business done with. He was in fact “transparent,” answered my concerns, followed up with having recalls attended to, and possesses and engaging personality. I enjoyed the contact and was pleased that I made the purchase through him. The other peo...ple I had contact with were about average at best. Scott was exceptional. Thanks Richard Landsman Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Christina B 14 Sep 2019
This was the easiest car purchase ever! My sales person was Scott and he was simply amazing! So easy to deal with. When I got there he met me and brought me to where the truck was. He allowed me to look at it without him breathing down my neck like typical car dealerships do. Another thing I liked... was that their inventory is inside! I didnt have to look around in the August heat. I filled out the application the next day and the following night came in, sat with finance (for no more then 15 mins) and was able to leave with my truck! I definately will be going back there in a few years and have already recommended Novak and Scott to friends and family! Thank you Novak Motors and Scott for making this process so easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frunzi 12 Sep 2019
By far the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle ! Scott misino and Novak motors take car sales to the next level! Alex Frunzi.
5 rate
DealerRater
atomko 11 Sep 2019
It was the easiest car buying experience I have had... great transparency with pricing, no hidden fees etc. The staff was great, very friendly and listened to my needs and budget limitations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich 05 Sep 2019
Experience in buying a new car was quick and easy. Great prices and no games. Scott was a huge help and I Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Corns55 29 Aug 2019
We went to buy out our lease. Frank made the transaction easy and pleasant. While there we learned about the cars there available for purchase. They’re clean and priced to sell. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Klapenna 24 Aug 2019
Scott was awesome to work with. Very up front and truthfull. Definitely a stand up man. A hand shake goes a long way. Thanks Scott. And Mike was pretty straight foward. He did exactly what he said and price was perfect. Thanks Mike.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathyo158$ 23 Aug 2019
From the moment we walked into Novak Motors until we drove out with our 2016 Audi 3 days later it was a complete pleasure. Scott Misino was informative, patient and really knows his stuff. Once we decided to purchase our car we sat down with Frank Cannizzaro to go over the financing. He was also ver...y patient and informative. We are excited about our new car and we definitely be back in the future as will my friends and family. Thank you Novak Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed