Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
331 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Copito7147 04 Apr 2019
Fui a muchos dealer en los que lo primero que les urge es vender vender y vender pero con Gabriel Hernández de Novak todo fue 100% diferente es calidad se preocupo por mis cuotas mi economía y por tratar de que se me diera el mejor precio del vehículo y fui tratado de forma que en ningún dealer ...lo habían hecho estoy 100% seguro que si necesito otro vehículo lo busco a Gabriel Hernández de Novak porque no hay necesidad de Historias largas el entiende lo que uno busca muchas gracias a todo de novak lo que no le gustó fue el café pero lo demás lo recomiendo a todos y a mis amigos al 100%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcalle94 01 Apr 2019
As a customer I felt treated with all the respect in the world. I’d like to thank Greg and his team for a smooth and easy experience at Novak Motors. Walked out of there with the cleanest Subaru STi at the best price around. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepguy 31 Mar 2019
When I arrived there I was greeted by friendly salesman named Gabe. I told him what I was looking for and showed several different trim levels of the Jeep Grand Cherokee that I was shopping for. Gabe was intelligent and very informed about the trucks I was looking for. No pressure was given, instead... he was able to answer all my questions right away. I felt right right away I was dealing with a true proffesional. I was quite immpressed with the size, and absolute cleanliness of their large indoor showroom. Every single one of their used off lease vehicles was obviously the cream of the crop. They seem to only sell the most pristine off lease vehicles. Their lifetime powertrain warantee is a big plus. Rarely if ever you will get that from a used car dealer. To complete my purchase I dealt with friendly, and helpful finance guy. Again, another true professional. After visiting several dealers, with their lying fast talking sales people, I could have not been happier. All in all a First Class operation. Beautiful cars at fair prices, and no cheap salesman BS. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get a beautiful slightly used car at a fair no nonsense price. I will DEFINITELY shop here again. Neil Q Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Artie9609 28 Mar 2019
I have purchased many vehicles from many dealerships. My salesman Scott was honest and extremely helpful. The quality of the vehicles that he sells is second to none. The entire showroom is immaculate. I cannot say enough about this dealership and the people working there and how it is ran. I wi...ll and would recommend it to anyone looking to purschase a used (but exactly like brand new) vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gio B 26 Mar 2019
I was thoroughly taken care of the couple hours I spent here. Their showroom is awesome and huge, super clean and near brand new cars in perfect condition. They are also very friendly; specifically Scott and Frank, 10 out of 5 stars. I definitely recommend coming here, and will definitely be making ...the trip from Yonkers if I ever get tired of my new car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lenny669 24 Mar 2019
Scott was great salesman and I enjoyed my experience. Finance was easy and done quickly. Showroom very clean and cars are spotless. I would recommend to friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Cim 22 Mar 2019
I was highly recommended by a good friend to check out Novak Motors for my new truck. He bought a car last year and raved about his experience so naturally I had to check it out. From the first email that I sent to ask about the availability of the truck, to the handshake from Scott, Frank, and Mike... after I purchased the truck, I knew that I made the right choice. My salesman Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that they had in the floor and answered all of my questions. Frank the Finace guy was also very helpful and answered all of the questions that we had. I highly recommend Novak Motors if you are in the market for a very low miles and almost brand new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MCerar 20 Mar 2019
Annalea was wonderful to work with. She worked with me for a long time, watching and waiting for just the right vehicle to come in. She was always polite and pleasurable to be around and talk to. When we found the right car, the process was quick and easy. I would recommend Novak Motors to everyb...ody and especially Annalea as your saleswoman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ShardaNavena 19 Mar 2019
Phenomenal experience all around! No pressure or awkward feeling. They made us feel right at ease from the very start. Scott was very informative. He took the time to go over everything with me and answer all my questions. I brought a group of people in with me since it was my first time buying a ca...r and he was patient and kind to everyone! Definitely would recommend him. They called a week after to check in on me and make sure I was still satisfied and didn’t have any questions about the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maha1990 12 Mar 2019
It was a wonderful experience, Scott was super helpful and very honest with the purchasing of the vehicle. Overall my experience was perfect and would recommend to other car buyers
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed