Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
308 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jlab120 21 Feb 2019
Recently purchased two cars from Anna. From start to finish, the whole process was seamless. Best experience I have had purchasing a car. I highly recommend Novak Motors
5 rate
DealerRater
carly2815 21 Feb 2019
Anna was amazing and so helpful!! We purchased 2 cars and she made it a breeze! Mike was also a pleasure, he even through in a soft top for our new Jeep after we had already purchased the cars!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ejm1993 20 Feb 2019
Really good dealership the employees are really professional and friendly specially the guy who help thru my buying Scott Misino really cool dude made my decision way easier
5 rate
DealerRater
Sammy123 17 Feb 2019
The salesman makes or breaks the deal. Enhancing the experience was an environment that is comfortable to see the car without getting cold and wet
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas 15 Feb 2019
Nice friendly atmosphere Scott was excellent. Happy and friendly. Pointed in the direction of the car I was looking for. Everyone I spoke to was friendly. It was a very relaxing place to shop for cars. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
NatNat71 11 Feb 2019
Annalea Ferrari took charge of my buying experience from start to finish in an approachable and friendly manner. Her knowledge of the vehicles was well read and easy to understand. She went above and beyond to make the car buying experience a breeze. I would recommend her and Novak Motors to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Walia 07 Feb 2019
This place is honestly awesome. I’m always hesitant when it comes to car buying but Scott made this hassle free and easy, Anna, frank helped me definitely recommend them. Looking forward to purchasing from Novak my next SUV. Seamless and pressure free car buying. Scott is Best
5 rate
DealerRater
Kurt 04 Feb 2019
Everyone was friendly,helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles.helped with the financing and extended warranty .had a large selection of vehicles and said if I didn’t see what I wanted thay would try and locate one .
4 rate
DealerRater
Ivikog11 02 Feb 2019
Scott was unbelievable. He helped us so much with every little detail there was. If I could give him 10 stars I would. I highly reccomend him to every buyer that goes in Novak motors. Very experienced, and just over all a good human. Thank You -Iviko and George Gejadze
5 rate
DealerRater
peterjdilorenzo 31 Jan 2019
First time at Novak, recommend by a family member. Scott and Amy were great to work with. Everyone was so friendly and made my first time purchasing a car simple and stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed