How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
341 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pat 95 26 Apr 2019
Scott was great to work with, up front and to use his words transparent. After shopping around for a month I found my best deal at Novac Motors. Great selection of high quality cars coming off of leases with a clean car fax and low miles. If your looking for that type of car make it a point to stop ...here! You won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pat 95 26 Apr 2019
Low pressure , knowledgeable sales team. A great selection of vehicles available with a warranty. We purchased a Tacoma and a Crosstrec , both with low miles and warranties. We shopped around but couldn’t beat the deal. Make it a point to stop here if your in the market for a low mileage car with ...a great Carfax. Thanks to Scott and Frank, a pleasure working with them!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Msteinway 20 Apr 2019
FAIR competitive pricing, courteous employees, no hassle; knowledgeable about their high quality inventory displayed in hospital clean showroom; took necessary time to explain features;, went over all the details; never felt under pressure to purchase; highly recommended. It was easy, and very comf...ortable purchase from Novak.. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mike B 17 Apr 2019
By far the easiest experience of buying a used vehicle. The Wranglers were reasonably priced on-line, so I was expecting some story or hidden fees that changed the price when I got there, but they were priced as advertised. My salesman Scott, came over and showed me the two vehicles I was interested... in, with a brief overview of the cars, then let me check out the vehicles without hovering over me. The purchase transaction went smoothly, without any surprises (no added on fees!). As I was about to drive off in my new to me Wrangler, my salesman Scott came out and showed me how to pair up to Bluetooth and other options I had in the car. Just an extra step they took in customer service. I would definitely recommend Novak Motors and my salesman Scott M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drewdki42 16 Apr 2019
Had s great experience. My salesman Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable. This place is show room clean. I would definitely recommend to family and friends which I have already.
5 rate
DealerRater
Southshoreangler 15 Apr 2019
I checked several online car dealers and found that Novak had the best prices. I liked the idea of an o line dealer that delivered the the car and picked up the trade in at your house but their prices were higher for the same models and usually with more mileage. Novak cars are mainly off lease and ...all are very clean. Besides having good prices their extended warranty is really great and very cheap for what it is. So my advice would be to check other online car sales for prices first so that you won't be put off by not being able to haggle. Overall my buying experience was excellent actually the best I've had and with absolutely no sales pressure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Copito7147 11 Apr 2019
Buenísima la experiencia y calidad con la que fui atendido por Gabriel Hernández magnífico agente de ventas estuvo siempre al 100% buscandome solución a el tipo de carro que yo buscaba y con el mejor de los descuentos jamás trató de darme cualquier vehículo en ningún momento siempre estuvo a...l pendiente de cada cambio que yo tuviese al ver otro vehiculo y con todo gusto iva a traer llaves para mostrarmelo muy atento muy bonito lugar muy profesionales y los recomiendo a mis amigos y conocidos para que cuando visiten NOVAK MOTORS lo hagan con el Colombiano GABRIEL HERNÁNDEZ . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
adfa 09 Apr 2019
Anna was very helpful and when it came to dealing with the finance department even more so as both Fernando and Frank got me the best deal possible. A big thanks to the manager Mike as he got in the right car when it counted. Very pleased and will be looking forward to the next time I'm in ne...ed of a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steveb23 09 Apr 2019
Great experience working with Frank and Scott. Clean showroom. No pressure. No hidden fees or surprise charges. Awesome selection of vehicles and a professional staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail 07 Apr 2019
Scott was an excellent salesman at Novak Motors. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed as you do in some of the dealerships. Love my Jeep Renegade!! Highly recommend this dealership!!
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed