Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Deegan 20 Sep 2018
I wholeheartedly recommend visiting Novak Motors if you are in the market for a top quality pre-owned vehicle at a no haggle reasonable price. All cars are on display indoors, allowing you to browse unaffected by the elements. My salesperson Annalea was terrific and extremely responsive from my init...ial email inquiry to attaching the plates when I picked the car up this afternoon. Novak will be the first place my family visits when the need for our next vehicle arises. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SeanWM48 19 Sep 2018
Purchased a Challenger SRT just the other day. Worked with Gabriel Hernandez. Gabe was cool with me from day 1 and was ready for the appointment on time. Treated me and my girlfriend with respect throughout the process. Zero 'pushing' or pressure. Chatted us up afterward and walked me th...ough the car's features even as I was ready to leave. No hustling, no rushing. Good kid and I hope he reads this and knows how much I enjoyed going through the process with him. Showroom, as you'll see in other reviews, is pretty impressive and well-kept. Car was in good condition with no hidden gimmicks or surprises. Test drive was literally a cruise around the block and the area is very busy so keep that in mind if you have expectations about testing the car's performance. Key note here - I did NOT finance through them. I did all that ahead of time and recommend that to just about anybody. Completely changes the game. Manager of the place tried to play some hardball and I declined his offer two times before he settled on my initial offer. Look, I know the game, and he's just doing his job. Otherwise he was completely professional. I walked out feeling like I did well. They came down on the price, we had a very hassle-free transaction. No complaints on my end but just know what you're getting into and I strongly suggest arranging your finances in advance. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Thankful 19 Sep 2018
Thank you Novak Motors for all of your hard work. It was an all around wonderful experience. I highly recommend Novak Motors and Scott Misino.
5 rate
DealerRater
neh1119 11 Sep 2018
The indoor facility is organized, immaculate, and comfortable. The inventory is top notch. The communication (labeling, pricing, etc.) is straightforward and honest. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. It was virtually painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Orange711 09 Sep 2018
We were recommended by a friend to visit Novak Motors when looking for a new car. Our friends said, "You won't be disappointed!" My son is 22 years old and this car he was looking to buy was going to be his first BIG purchase. He needed a vehicle that was reliable, could get him back and f...orth to work and grad school. Our salesperson, Greg was vey understanding and an excellent listener. He was patient with our questions, as well as everyone we spoke with in the process. Mike, the dealership manager, was very welcoming and explained the history of Novak Motors to us and how the business is such a shining example of how car buying experience should be! The finance 'wiz,' Frank, is also quite unique because he was totally understanding of your budget and was never pushy. We weren't sweating when we left from nerves, but instead,SMILING! Thank you Novak Motors for making our car (Jeep Grand Cherokee-Limited) shopping experience a pleasant and painless experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happybuyer1 09 Sep 2018
Novak Motors array of cars is impressive. You have to remind yourself that the cars are not brand new! Both Gabe Hernandez and Mike Trotta were very accommodating and professional. I plan to use Novak again.
5 rate
DealerRater
eric1104 05 Sep 2018
Only good things to say about Novak motors. My salesman Greg treated me very nicely and went out of his way to make sure everything was right with the vehicle I chose. I would highly recommend Novak Motors for anyone lookng to purchase a used vehicle. A BIG thanks You to Greg and the whole tea...m. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ty1824 02 Sep 2018
During my visit at Novak Motors I dealt with Annalea. She was very friendly and professional. She is easily the best sales person I've dealt with in my search for a new car. I would definitely recommend Novak Motors to friends looking for used cars and would recommend that they work with Anna...lea. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim 02 Sep 2018
They say presentation is everything and Novak scores an A+. Pulling into the lot, walking through the door, you are greeted with quality and a welcome atmosphere. The indoor car lot is SPOTLESS. Any inventory on the floor is so well prepped, cleaned and shinned you think it is a new car lot. Mos...t of the cars are three year lease returns, so most cars are late models and in premo condition. Every car seemed to have new tires as well. I appreciated that every car was marked with a year and PRICE. Most car lots will not do that. In addition, there are NO DEALER PREP FEES. I payed for the price of the car, tax and DMV ONLY and there were no BS price increases if you did not use their financing. Walk in with cash and the price is the same. My salesman Gabriel gets high marks as well. From the first phone call to closing the deal he was helpful and addressed all of my concerns. He is a true professional. Ray the service guy was awesome. Since I am a picky pain in the xxx, I of course had a few things I wanted resolved, and Ray took the time and effort, went WAY out of his way to resolved them. I actually had a pleasant experience buying a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jimm11756 02 Sep 2018
Scott was a wonderful salesman, no pressure and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Novak Motors to friends and co-workers. Thank you, I am sure I will buy here again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed