Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chris & eddie 20 Oct 2018
It all started with the phone call made to the dealership. I was just about to buy a car from a car dealer in my area when I randomly rechecked the value of the car I was interested in purchasing. The KBB site I was researching on gave me the info I was looking for and up popped a few more listings ...for the make and model I was interested in... one of the dealers was Novak which I never heard of before but their name popped up a few other times while searching for dealer cars. I dismissed their dealership from my quest for a new, used car because I thought they were a small, side of the road, trailer used car dealer. Boy was I really wrong! After going onto their website and seeing the spotless indoor facility and the quality used car inventory... I had to go see for myself. So I made a call and THE manager, Michael answered the phone told me a little about the dealership and I was in my car in minutes to see for myself. He personally came out and greeted me and my dog, which he told me on the phone was welcome to come, and was extremely personable and helpful. He hooked me up with the most pleasant salesperson, Anna, I have ever met at a dealership. Long story, I know, but I was so happy with my total experience I had to tell everyone. I purchased my Jeep Cherokee and cant wait to visit them again for my next vehicle! Michael, Anna and ALL the people at the dealership are fantastic!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NPhoopsDad 15 Oct 2018
Team Novak was amazing. The quality of the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee was like new, Our sales associate Scott was fantastic, Amy in finance was great too. Easiest purchase I have ever made. When the time comes, i will do it again at Novak Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vbmayor 11 Oct 2018
Fantastic no stress. Buying a car and having a gentleman like Scott and Frank dealing with you is so much better than a major car dealership. I will never go back to one of all the dealerships again. I will be back for my next car, no more big shot dealerships. Thanks guys will see you again tak...e care Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NickPockets 09 Oct 2018
The team at Novak Motors makes the car shopping and buying experience extremely hassle and stress free. From the moment you walk into the beautiful facility, the employees make sure you are fully aware of what Novak Motors has to offer, and will be there to assist you with anything you need. The ent...ire process was very smooth, from the selection of the car till the final financing and check out. Additionally, all the cars are in phenomenal shape, regardless of them being returned leases. If you didn’t know, you’d assume they were all brand new. I truly recommend Novak Motors to anybody looking to buy a vehicle, and it is safe to say I will be going back there when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob_C 06 Oct 2018
This is the second car i bought from Greg at Novak Motors. Greg is the Best he does not keep on top of you While your looking around, But amazingly always seems to be there when you have a question...
5 rate
DealerRater
Hersheybar88 06 Oct 2018
During my first visit at Novak I met Scott M and expressed what I was looking for in a vehicle. Scott remember my request and called me a few months later with exact vehicle and mileage I was looking for. I got a great price, low mileage and the car was detailed. He made the process so smooth, taki...ng care of getting a great price on my trade and contacting my insurance company for my insurance. I was able to drive off in a perfect vehicle for my family. I highly recommend seeing Scott when you visit Novak’s huge indoor showroom. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim 05 Oct 2018
After I bought my vehicle from Novak I noticed that one of the vehicle options did not function. I called Ray the service manager and let him know. He had me drop the car off to have it fixed and gave me a great loaner vehicle to drive while mine was being serviced. The people at Novak went way ...out of their way to get my vehicle to 100%. Since the problem was not major mechanical I felt I shouldn't make a big deal over it and not have them fix it. Mike the GM insisted that if its equipment on the car it should work. They actually talked me into having them fix, and did a great job. My car was returned to me spotless clean and ready to go. Not only was the initial purchase a great experience, but having a repair done was also great. Thank Novak and crew. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ljohn918 02 Oct 2018
Greg was very helpful. He didn’t hover over us. And answer all my questions. And Amy in finance was great. She worked hard to get me a very good rate. The reason I didn’t give a 5 star rating was because on the website and the vehicle information paper it stated that it comes with 1 year SiriusX...M subscription. I emailed and called Greg. But after almost 2 wks i come to find out that the 1 year subscription is not true. It’s only 3 months that SiriusXM gives. Greg said that it was a mistake on their part because the vehicle information print out was a copy of the original paper from when the truck was new in 2015. Manager wouldn’t be able to assist in this as well. It’s a great place to get a great deal. BUT JUST MAKE SURE TO CHECK ALL VEHICLE INFORMATION PAPER AND ITS WHAT IT SAY YOU GONNA GET. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
BK 01 Oct 2018
I did not get that slimy feeling that I usually get at a car dealership. This was a no pressure, good feeling place with nice people. Mike the GM made sure that everything was going right (which it was).
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank 29 Sep 2018
Very Friendly and professional staff. Place is amazing and gives you that family atmosphere. They don't put any pressure on you. Gabriel was great to deal with and very helpful. I would highly recommended you visit this dealership if your looking for a used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed