Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
275 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RobPez 27 Jan 2019
I normally hate going to dealerships because I always feel like I’m swimming in a shark tank. But at Novak it was a very friendly and relaxed experience. Scott was nothing short of awesome and I wasn’t pushed or forced into anything, they were very upfront and honest about the whole process an...d they helped me get a great rate on my financing. Would definitely recommend Novak Motors to anyone looking for a car/truck Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dsand527 19 Jan 2019
Such an awesome experience. No games no nothing. Made buying a truck so easy and everyone is soo nice. Very good at what they do.
5 rate
DealerRater
Iviko19 18 Jan 2019
If I could give this dealer ship and Scott him self 10 starts I 100% would. Scott helped us out in every way and was very professional. I would recommended Scott and the dealer ship its self to many customers that are looking to purchase a car from Novak motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bricnboys 10 Jan 2019
This review regarding our purchase of a 2016 Ram 1500 Crew Cab. The entire process from viewing the inventory in the comfort of our home, through the actual on site viewing and ultimate purchase, could not be duplicated at any other dealer. The entire team at Novak Motors in Farmingdale, has been ...truly helpful throughout the process for us. This is our third vehicle purchase and each has been as smooth and painless as could be. We would like to thank General Manager, Mike Trotta, Finance Manager, Frank Cannizzaro, and Product Specialist, Scott Misino on all their care, help and assistance with each step of our purchase. The team has, as in the past made a truly stressful car buying experience, as easy as one could ever expect. No surprises, every aspect explained, no pressure and an unbelievable friendly and trustworthy experience. Our special thanks and appreciation is given to a Senior Management Officer, Joe Coreno. Joe again thank you for all of your understanding and assistance with this last purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JandC_Armstrong 05 Jan 2019
This is our second purchase from Novak and we worked with Anna both times. She is professional, enthusiastic, and extremely knowledgeable about the cars. Working with her has been an absolute pleasure and we cannot recommend her enough. We're now thrilled to be a 2 time Audi family and more importan...tly a 2 time Novak customer. It's such a calm, professional, and low pressure buying experience. Also a huge shout out to Amy in finance who worked her magic for us. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed and Jen 04 Jan 2019
The entire experience was great! It was like buying a new car, but without all the surprises, fees and nonsense. Scott was great to work with and very helpful at every step. Looking forward to purchasing from Novak again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lewage11 03 Jan 2019
We only have positive things to say about working with Scott and the Novak team. Everything went very smoothly after calling in to learn if the Jeep was still available. We live in Connecticut and the process could not have gone better. Scott gave us a call at the end of every day letting us know wh...ere we were at with all of our paperwork and what was needed next, made sure he gave us all the correct information and answered every first car buyer question without hesitation. We filled out our paperwork before in good faith that the Jeep was in condition as posted so we could drive it off the lot which was very helpful. When we arrived, there was a cute bow on the hood with a congratulations paper which made the purchase so much more special- everything was better than we could have imagined, and we are so happy with our purchase! The only con would be that one of our key fobs is not working correctly but Scott has been very helpful to make sure that it is fixed in a convenient manner. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian9911 02 Jan 2019
From start to finish, the process was a breeze. They took back an expiring lease, got us right where we wanted to be in terms of price, and it was all finished in a couple of hours. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
ll681221 30 Dec 2018
Highly recommend this dealership, the sales person Gabriel is professional and friendly, same as the financial manager. Car is good quality, reasonable price and clean.
5 rate
DealerRater
andydee1959 27 Dec 2018
The process is simple. Prices on car and huge showroom categorized by vehicle type. Great prices on cars and extended warranties. Sales help was no pressure and knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed