How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
383 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kkrzos 07 Nov 2019
The staff at Novak were very professional the experience was very good. My sales person handled my sale in a very professional manner and the price was good. All the people there were very nice. I would highly recommend dropping by and taking a look at that great inventory and a very nice experience... being inside in a nice warm building when it's cold outside. Thank again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjgordon984 07 Nov 2019
Great experience! Everything went as smoothly as possible and Scott was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Great clean dealership without pushy salespeople and friendly employees. I highly recommend Novak and will be buying all of my cars in the future from here.
5 rate
DealerRater
williamsc75 06 Nov 2019
This is the second vehicle I’ve bought at Novak. No nonsense, straight forward business. What you see is what you get. If you hate haggling with dealerships this is the place to go. Scott was a great help with getting the deal done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Omatthes 02 Nov 2019
I had such a great car buying experience at Novak Motors! Everybody who worked there made me feel comfortable, weren’t pushy and were super knowledgeable! 10/10 would recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
SirWhiskers 02 Nov 2019
Greg and Frank were super helpful and kind and we’re up front about everything. They also helped my parents out at looking at a car for them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kastco 01 Nov 2019
We dealt with Scott and he couldn’t have been better. Answered all of our questions and was pleasant to deal with. You have a life long customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
RG 30 Oct 2019
Very friendly, professional and overall nice experience. Called ahead of time. Gabriel (sales) and truck I was interested in were ready to check everything out. Cool indoor showroom environment. Test drove, talked about my trade, the purchase and a quick transaction was made. In and out in about ...3-4 hrs. I have told everyone about you guys and definitely recommend. Nice, down to earth people. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gio 29 Oct 2019
Novak Motors delivered a high quality vehicle with service that was just as great. I went to check out a 2017 Subaru WRX STI with one previous owner and they left it in such great condition that it looked brand new. New tires, clean hood, no leaks, the car is in phenomenal condition. But the best pa...rt was the amazing service from Greg Hampton and the rest of the team. Greg answered all of our questions with detail and made the whole car buying process seem less of a hassle. If you stop by Novak Motors ask for Greg he's great at what he does! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jwebber 21 Oct 2019
From start to finish, this was a very good transaction and my salesman Scott was terrific. No high pressure sales and no BS like a lot of car dealers. My finance manager, Fernando was very upfront and didn't try to sell me a bunch of add on things I didn't need. I would definitely not only recommend... them but I will absolutely use them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lead foot Lori 21 Oct 2019
From the minute I walked into the amazing show room filled with sparkling vehicles of all kinds, I was totally impressed and blown away with everything and everybody at Novak motors. Scott and Frank were friendly, professional and down to earth and made my experience extremely enjoyable and comforta...ble with no stress at all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed