Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angie 12 Dec 2018
I am very appreciative to the staff who were extremely efficient and helpful with the sale of my vehicle. They made the whole experience an excellent one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Copiague1 06 Dec 2018
I am compleatly satisfied, they were actually honest. The show room is beautiful and all the cars are well maintained. Also all of the employees were helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
JERRY C 30 Nov 2018
I remember when i almost bought a vehicle when they were located in Hauppauge,ny. This experience at there new location in Farmingdale,n.y was exceptional> no pressure great atmosphere and a wonderful and professional sales person. Sales professional Annalea was so helpful and answered all the quest...ions i had about the vehicle. The vehicle which i purchased was super clean and had all the options i wanted. After looking at used vehicles i am happy i purchased for Novak Motors .Annalea is an asset to this company and would without reservation reccommend Annalea and this Dealership to anyone i know looking for a great deal on a quality used vehicle. I would also like to commend Frank Cannizaro for all his help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob G 28 Nov 2018
This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Novak. Both times I received top notch service. I dealt with Scott, he was very personal and knowledged. He made my experience very smooth. I definitely recommend Novak and Scott
5 rate
DealerRater
mdb347 27 Nov 2018
Scott and Amy made the arduous chore of buying a car pleasant. I expect to make future car purchases from Novak and will recommend to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Catskillchris 23 Nov 2018
Just bought my SUV from Novak Motors in Farmingdale NY and let me tell you the service I received was Second to none between Scott and Amy who made me feel so very special and went far and beyond to make sure that all of my needs were met. This buying experience I will never forget God Blessed you ...both. I'm surely going to recommend Novak motors to everyone I know. I was never pressured and felt so comfortable in their showroom that spending time there was just as pleasurable as a stroll in the park. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
garv7261 23 Nov 2018
Bought my son a used 2016 Jeep Cherokee from Novak motors. The process was easy and my sales consultant, Scott was the best. Place was in immaculate condition. Enjoyed the whole experience
5 rate
DealerRater
garv7261@aol.com 23 Nov 2018
Bought my son a used 2016 Jeep Cherokee from Novak motors. The process was easy and my sales consultant, Scott was the best. Place was in immaculate condition. Enjoyed the whole experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Ingrassiaj 21 Nov 2018
Sales rep was very good and Scott and I would recommend to other people price I wish it would be negotiable but it is what it is
5 rate
DealerRater
toconnell35 20 Nov 2018
I have always bought my vehicles new, mainly for fear of what I would be getting used and to get a good warranty. Recently, my wife dealt with Novak for her lease turn it/buy out. I was very impressed with them and had decided to give them a shot when I was ready to turn in my vehicle and get someth...ing else. I’m glad I did and they gave me no reason to shop anywhere else. They had the vehicle that I wanted, at the price that I wanted and gave me the trade in value and warranty that I needed. The whole staff is friendly and accommodating with no pressure tactics. If you are in the market to purchase a car, definitely come see Novak first. You may not need to go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed