How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
377 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glen S. 14 Nov 2019
This was the best car purchasing experience I’ve had. Scott was awesome and accommodating. The facility is expansive, clean, and had a nice array of cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle C 12 Nov 2019
Novak Motors is the most clean and well-organized in that area so that customers could take time to find a car, enjoying looking at pretty cars! People were very kind and willing to help whatever I needed. I will not ever forget their service and defenitely I will go there for my next car again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barney 10 Nov 2019
We had a pleasant experience buying our Acura RDX at Novak Motors. The salesman, Greg was very helpful. I was expecting to have a pushy salesman, as I did the last time I visited a dealership. I would definitely recommend Novak Motors and never go to a regular dealership again. We are extremely hap...py with our purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda2017 07 Nov 2019
A friend mentioned Novak Motors to me when I told him I was looking for a pre-owned car. My salesman Greg Hampton was very professional and knowledgeable. The sales process went very smoothly putting me in the Honda pick-up the very same day! Greg was also very helpful with minor issues after the ...sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kkrzos 07 Nov 2019
The staff at Novak were very professional the experience was very good. My sales person handled my sale in a very professional manner and the price was good. All the people there were very nice. I would highly recommend dropping by and taking a look at that great inventory and a very nice experience... being inside in a nice warm building when it's cold outside. Thank again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjgordon984 07 Nov 2019
Great experience! Everything went as smoothly as possible and Scott was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Great clean dealership without pushy salespeople and friendly employees. I highly recommend Novak and will be buying all of my cars in the future from here.
5 rate
DealerRater
williamsc75 06 Nov 2019
This is the second vehicle I’ve bought at Novak. No nonsense, straight forward business. What you see is what you get. If you hate haggling with dealerships this is the place to go. Scott was a great help with getting the deal done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Omatthes 02 Nov 2019
I had such a great car buying experience at Novak Motors! Everybody who worked there made me feel comfortable, weren’t pushy and were super knowledgeable! 10/10 would recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
SirWhiskers 02 Nov 2019
Greg and Frank were super helpful and kind and we’re up front about everything. They also helped my parents out at looking at a car for them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kastco 01 Nov 2019
We dealt with Scott and he couldn’t have been better. Answered all of our questions and was pleasant to deal with. You have a life long customer.
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed