Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
331 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mariacat 23 Jun 2019
I spoke to Scott on the phone and he was so helpful and answered all my question. When I visited Novak to check out the cars Scott was very knowledgeable, patient, helpful and honest. He let me browse around without rushing me. When I finally found the car I loved that met all my requirements (all t...he cars are immaculate from inside out). I felt comfortable buying a car here because they were so honest about everything that goes into buying a used car. Frank was an amazing help as well in the Finance department. He explained everything and was very helpful. The customer service was very impressive. I would recommend Novak Motors to anyone looking to buy a great used car at an amazing price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rj!9 19 Jun 2019
Scott was super helpful, answered all my questions and seemed very up front and honest with everything. Frank was a great help to me too, would definitely recommend to anyone they made it very easy for a first time buyer.
5 rate
DealerRater
CJ2DJ2 14 Jun 2019
Scott was our salesman. He was awesome. Super knowledgeable and not pushy. Seriously! Not pushy at all. The showroom was the cleanest I have ever seen. Frank in finance made the loan process painless. They both stayed late on a Saturday night so I was able to leave that day with my car. ... I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Novak motors. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Momma j 13 Jun 2019
Loved the Novak experience . Scott was an amazing sales rep. Very knowledgeable , honest, and friendly. The showroom is immaculate , the prices are right, and they offer an outstanding lifetime power train warranty!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmyw1964 13 Jun 2019
Scott, Mike and Frank made buying a car easy and painless. My wife and I enjoyed working with Scott in finding the right vehicle for us. His no pressure approach and friendly demeanor was refreshing. Mike also made us feel that we were in the right place. Frank dotted all the ‘i’s’ and crossed... the T’s as well and took the time to answer our questions. We highly recommend Novak Motors and will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle there. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammie 11 Jun 2019
This is now my favorite place to get my cars and my family will be going here. Excellent service great friendly staff and fast service .The cars are beautiful and clean . I recommend this place to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben 11 Jun 2019
Scott was a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire transaction. It was definitely a different experience dealing with a team that didn’t push you to buy. They let you make your decisions based on your experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Innaword 28 May 2019
Loved this dealership. Zero pressure as we took time to check out its vast inventory. When we were ready, Greg Hampton helped us. He was outstanding--knew everything about the vehicle and answered all our questions. The test drive was pleasurable. And Greg was extremely thorough and patient in e...xplaining the buying process. Best car salesman we've ever come across--and we've bought several new/used vehicles over the last 40+ years. Fernando Barreiro in Finance was equally strong. No gimmicks or hidden fees. And when we took delivery, the time required was well less than an hour. They made the transferal of plates/DMV/insurance process seamless (we didn't need to do a thing--just bring the old plates; all was completed before we even arrived.) When we were ready to drive away, Greg took extra time to sit with us and explain all the features, controls, etc. Our son is also in the market now for a car--and he plans on going here, based on our thoroughly enjoyable experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TTR 25 May 2019
I called Novak Motors and spoke with Greg about a van advertised. Went to look at it two days later. Walked into a beautiful indoor facility and was able check it out uninterrupted. Went to the office and met Greg. He assisted me in answering any questions I had and we took it for a test drive. Up...on returning he asked me what my plans were with my vehicle. I told him I was going to sell it. and he asked me what I was looking for and he got it for me. Two hours later after dealing with Gabriel on financing I was driving it home I will be recommending Novak and Greg to any friends looking for a great car buying experience. T.T Rogers Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bellingm34 23 May 2019
We stumbled upon Novak Motors one night and we are so happy we did. Their attention to detail, impeccable inventory and wonderful customer service and appreciation made a usually un-pleasurable experience anything but. Anna and Frank greeted us and explained who they are and how they work. Skepti...cal to buying a used car, we looked through the inventory only to find exactly what we were looking for (2016 Honda Pilot) loaded, clean and with only 13k miles. Once we saw the price, we were hooked. We were back the next day, arrived with all the paperwork ready to go, no upsales or wasteful pitches. We did ask about an aftermarket warranty plan and were very happy with what was presented as well as the price. We came home with practically a brand new car for an amazing monthly payment. We will certainly be back and we can't wait to see what else comes through their door. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed