How Are We Doing?

** DEALERRATER CERTIFIED DEALERSHIP – 100% DEALERRATER RECOMMENDED**
** 2019 DEALERRATER CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD RECIPIENT**
HOW ARE WE DOING? HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY….

Customer Lobby
349 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christina B 14 Sep 2019
This was the easiest car purchase ever! My sales person was Scott and he was simply amazing! So easy to deal with. When I got there he met me and brought me to where the truck was. He allowed me to look at it without him breathing down my neck like typical car dealerships do. Another thing I liked... was that their inventory is inside! I didnt have to look around in the August heat. I filled out the application the next day and the following night came in, sat with finance (for no more then 15 mins) and was able to leave with my truck! I definately will be going back there in a few years and have already recommended Novak and Scott to friends and family! Thank you Novak Motors and Scott for making this process so easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frunzi 12 Sep 2019
By far the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle ! Scott misino and Novak motors take car sales to the next level! Alex Frunzi.
5 rate
DealerRater
atomko 11 Sep 2019
It was the easiest car buying experience I have had... great transparency with pricing, no hidden fees etc. The staff was great, very friendly and listened to my needs and budget limitations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich 05 Sep 2019
Experience in buying a new car was quick and easy. Great prices and no games. Scott was a huge help and I Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Corns55 29 Aug 2019
We went to buy out our lease. Frank made the transaction easy and pleasant. While there we learned about the cars there available for purchase. They’re clean and priced to sell. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Klapenna 24 Aug 2019
Scott was awesome to work with. Very up front and truthfull. Definitely a stand up man. A hand shake goes a long way. Thanks Scott. And Mike was pretty straight foward. He did exactly what he said and price was perfect. Thanks Mike.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathyo158$ 23 Aug 2019
From the moment we walked into Novak Motors until we drove out with our 2016 Audi 3 days later it was a complete pleasure. Scott Misino was informative, patient and really knows his stuff. Once we decided to purchase our car we sat down with Frank Cannizzaro to go over the financing. He was also ver...y patient and informative. We are excited about our new car and we definitely be back in the future as will my friends and family. Thank you Novak Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NPhoopsDad 17 Aug 2019
Bought my 2nd vehicle from Novak Motors today, couldn’t have been simpler. Great selection available and got exactly what i hoped for. Scott M, my salesman...again, was great to work with. The entire process was fantastic.
5 rate
DealerRater
ACarson 12 Aug 2019
I gave Novak 5 stars because from start to finish Scott walked my husband and I through the process. Not once did we feel haggled about the price during our steps toward purchasing our new vehicle. My husband is already ready to return to pick up his new vehicle as well. Thanks Novak thank you Scott...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Colas85 10 Aug 2019
Very helpful And no pressure to buy Help me find the right call for me. Everything done in house took a lot of work away from me
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed