Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Newcaritsblack15 15 Nov 2018
Upfront dealership, with No pressure and easy to work with. Scott was attentive during the whole process and Frank was personable and helpful in the financing dept. when a dealer states “haggle free pricing” I am not sure if that is to the benefit of the seller or buyer. As a consumer, I’d lik...e to drive down as much of the cost as possible, but luckily, there was not much of a need as the price was fair and honest. The car was clean and ready to go once I arrived, it even came with a giant red bow across the front hood. I drove .2 miles down 110 with that bow on my new vehicle and was immediately pulled over. In any event, I would reccomend this place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thedebster 14 Nov 2018
I walked in to return a leased Jeep and walked out the new owner of this beautiful baby. Scott was a pleasure to do business with, professional yet friendly!
5 rate
DealerRater
myksta02 10 Nov 2018
everyone at novak was extremely welcoming and made the prossess pain free. so glad we decided to buy from them! Scott our salesman, Amy the finance manager and Mike the general manager were all wonderful!
5 rate
DealerRater
G 07 Nov 2018
No hidden fees like prep charges or fees to. Certify vehicle. Fair prices and all vehicles are in excellent condition. I would recommend to anyone buying a used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcarro37 07 Nov 2018
Once I entered the dealership i was greeted and asked if i needed help. They listened to what i was looking for and my price range. I did look around after my initial visit because everyone needs comparisons. Many things that stood out about Novak was the prices were all listed on the cars in the sh...owroom, the friendliness of their employees and detailing of the cars. I had been shopping for aroun a month and a half. I returned to Novak with numbers and what I was looking for and what i would t except. Greg helped me every step of the way from finding a car and making my numbers fit. Every other dealership tried increasing my apr and monthly payments. Greg made it all work. I even fit the 6 year warranty into my monthly budget. I would highly recommend Novak and couldn’t have been more pleased with their service and attention they provided me. Both days i came they were busy and had other clients but still assisted me with all my needs. Again i highly recommend them from the owner to the amazing billing lady who helped me feel at ease and helped me buy the car i wanted. Thank you Novak Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
laurique888 06 Nov 2018
I purchased a 2016 Subaru WRX STI from here and it was a smooth and pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable and welcoming team, Scott was very professional, attentive and overall a great person to deal with. Would recommend and will recommend to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mookalochian120 03 Nov 2018
We Always receive great and attentive service at Novak. This is our 4th car with Novak and we will continue to use and recommend. Thanks Scott and Amy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 29 Oct 2018
We had a pleasant experience there, straight forward and easy to work with. Fair pricing and friendly staff. Vehicle was in great condition, no complaints
5 rate
DealerRater
William C E 28 Oct 2018
Every touch at Novak Motors was great - from Annalea to Mike to Amy. They were accommodating, responsive and professional. The facility is massive and impressive. They allowed you to walk around the facility at your leisure without any sales pressure. All of the vehicles are immaculate. Once a ...target vehicle was identified, Annalea was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, Mike was great as support, and Amy made the financing process painless. The Jeep was a surprise present for my son - a great student, a great athlete, a great young man, and very deserving. One week after presenting him with the vehicle, we drove out to Novak and Annalea showed him the operating system for the vehicle. Unfortunately, one month after buying the vehicle we had a mechanical problem. I contacted Mike and he was on it. Frank in Finance contacted the warranty company. The Jeep was towed to a Jeep dealer, and the car was repaired under the drivetrain warranty at no cost. Again, this time post-sale, the Novak team was very responsive and professional. The Jeep is back in action and operating perfectly. Thank you Team Novak for a great buying experience and for your follow-up support and professionalism. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robs Mazda 22 Oct 2018
I highly recommend buying a car from Novak it was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car the total process was smooth and you did not feel like you were getting robbed the price was honest and the support was great thank you I would definitely recommend to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed