Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Novak Motors NY? No one can speak to this better than our customers. Here you will find reviews from real Novak Motors NY customers, many of who have been shopping for us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
275 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sammy123 17 Feb 2019
The salesman makes or breaks the deal. Enhancing the experience was an environment that is comfortable to see the car without getting cold and wet
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas 15 Feb 2019
Nice friendly atmosphere Scott was excellent. Happy and friendly. Pointed in the direction of the car I was looking for. Everyone I spoke to was friendly. It was a very relaxing place to shop for cars. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
NatNat71 11 Feb 2019
Annalea Ferrari took charge of my buying experience from start to finish in an approachable and friendly manner. Her knowledge of the vehicles was well read and easy to understand. She went above and beyond to make the car buying experience a breeze. I would recommend her and Novak Motors to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Walia 07 Feb 2019
This place is honestly awesome. I’m always hesitant when it comes to car buying but Scott made this hassle free and easy, Anna, frank helped me definitely recommend them. Looking forward to purchasing from Novak my next SUV. Seamless and pressure free car buying. Scott is Best
5 rate
DealerRater
Kurt 04 Feb 2019
Everyone was friendly,helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles.helped with the financing and extended warranty .had a large selection of vehicles and said if I didn’t see what I wanted thay would try and locate one .
4 rate
DealerRater
Ivikog11 02 Feb 2019
Scott was unbelievable. He helped us so much with every little detail there was. If I could give him 10 stars I would. I highly reccomend him to every buyer that goes in Novak motors. Very experienced, and just over all a good human. Thank You -Iviko and George Gejadze
5 rate
DealerRater
peterjdilorenzo 31 Jan 2019
First time at Novak, recommend by a family member. Scott and Amy were great to work with. Everyone was so friendly and made my first time purchasing a car simple and stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tianna spooner 30 Jan 2019
This place is honestly awesome. I’m always hesitant when it comes to car buying but Scott made this hassle free and easy, frank helped me and my grandpa finish up everything and I couldn’t be happier ! I definitely recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reina2468 30 Jan 2019
I have nothing but great things to say about this place and the people.very great customer service , honest, great knowledge on their cars. I would highly recommend Novak Motors to any and everyone if shopping for great value cars / good deals
5 rate
DealerRater
jdilorenzo23 28 Jan 2019
Scott was a pleasure to work with, highly recommend his professional sales help. Buying a car from Novak couldn’t have been any easier. Amy was also awesome and couldn’t have made the experience any better 5 out of 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater

Store Info

215 Daniel Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (877) 483-5557

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed